Razak’s Curse: Another tag

Name : Chan Jin Zen

Sisters : Ah! *Points* I saw an UFO!

Brothers : *Runs there* Nope, is not.

Shoe size : 5~6 in UK Size

Height : 167cm

Where do you live : Uranus

Favourite Drinks : Caffine drinks, tea and milk.

Have you ever been on a plane : Why not?

Swam in the ocean : Yes, I’m once a fish afterall.

Fallen asleep in school : Yes, lots of time during free periods.

Broken someone’s heart : Unfortunately, yes.

Fell off your chair : Yes..

Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call : Not really.

Saved e-mails : Yes.

What is your room looks like : Quad colored wall, lots of night glowing stars and such.

What is the last thing you ate : Fish and Chip

Ever had Chicken pox : Yeah.

Sore throat : Of course?

Stitches : No.

What’s right beside you : House phone.

Do you believe in love at first sight : Yes, it happens.

Like picnics : No.

Who was the last person you danced with : Yuna – We danced Hare Hare Yukai together in class.

Last made you smile : Tyronn’s conversation.

Today did you talk to someone you like : Yea, I like a lot of people.

Do you eat healthy : Yes.

Have you ever cried because of something someone said to you : Yes.

Are you loud or quiet most of the time : Loud..

Are you confident : Yes, most of the time.

5 things I was doing 10 years ago :
– Playing
– Studying
– Eating
– Sleeping
– Anime and manga-ing

5 things on my to-do list today :
– Blog an entry
– Talk in msn
– Joke on someone
– Eat some chocolate
– Crab for dinner

5 snacks I enjoy :
– Biscuits
– M&Ms.
– Lollipops.
– Nutrient bars
– Wang Wang

5 thing I would do if I were a billionaire :
– Upgrade my computer
– Buy a chateau
– Buy lots of cosplay costume
– Travel around the world
– Stay with Yanny

5 of my bad habits :
– Self-centered
– Pride
– Evil
– Eccentric
– Didn’t notice smaller details

5 people to tag :
– Horny Razak
– Sly Ryuu
– Blur Yuka
– Ecchi Yuna
– Chibi Tyronn

Razak, I hate you -_-..

2 responses

  1. Done mine… 😛 my blog is.. http://blurjen.wordpress.com

  2. It`s like almost 1 year already.To tell the truth,I will never know you tagged me if I didn`t read your post out of boredom. -Yuna-

Leave a Reply

