A tribute to Rolo

I’m not sure why this is up but I really feel like doing something for this poor kid.

Rolo is the ‘younger brother’ of Lelouch. He saved Lelouch from the Black Knights by using his geass again and again even he knew he may die from heart failure. *sniff*

Lelouch mentioned Rolo as a brother of Lelouch Lamperouge (But not for Lelouch vi Britannia) in the episode 20 trailers. I’m sure Rolo would be glad if he heard that.

Rolo, you’ll be remembered in my heart.  ―(T_T)→

I found Rolo’s character song, is called Arabesque.

>>HERE<<

You can hear him saying “Nii-san..” inside. (†〇†) ロロ!!!

(Lyrics taken from Atashi)

I can live all alone
Without feeling a thing, or so I thought
I received all of the kindness there was
Until I learned of suffering

The arabesque of destiny
Light was shone into the darkness
And I was saved

Because I’ll protect you this time
Because when it comes to the meaning of living, it’s here
The person who gave me the heart
Known as ‘happiness’- …Brother

When it’s sad, when it’s lonely
I’m here, so close to you
So show me, let your gaze
Only turn to me

An intertwining arabesque
I’m not lost; I found my place
It’s to be by your side instead of anyone else doing so

I’ll fight, throwing away my life
If my precious person hurts me
I can overcome it, if our bond exists
Beyond this, too

Because I’ll protect you this time
Because when it comes to the meaning of living, it’s here
The person who gave me the heart
Known as ‘happiness’-

I’ll fight, throwing away my life
If my precious person hurts me
I can overcome it, if our bond exists
Beyond this, too

One response

  1. Well, looks like Clamp love to make people cry in C.G I have no idea that why am I hate RoRo cause they always make them peacefully when goes dead =_=

Leave a Reply

