Code Geass R2 OST Download


  1. The Knight
  2. Sensibility
  3. Madder Sky
  4. Beautiful Emperor
  5. Deeply Fast
  6. Crooked Diaries
  7. Memory of 0
  8. Across the Borderline
  9. World Depression
  10. Super Natural
  11. Love is Justice
  12. Death Work
  13. Lullaby of M
  14. If I were a Bird
  15. What am I?
  16. Concealment
  17. Area11
  18. World Depression
  19. All-out Attacks
  20. Prodigy
  21. The Master
  22. Siegfried
  23. Grand Freet
  24. わが﨟たし悪の华[TV ver.]

Part 1 ||   Part 2

Credits: Mikage

Happy family!

Happy Family!

My exam is around the corner as in -> TOMORROW!
And hence, the equation would be:
Exam = Study = No extra time = Less online = Less update in Burogu (;´ρ`) グッタリ

*Bows* m(_ _)m ゴメンナサイ Gomenasai..

Last but not the least, this is a fan service by Tianzi-chama to cheer the viewers:

Click for larger view

Click for larger view



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: