Tagged again T.T;

  • Each player of this game starts off with 20 weird things / habits / little known facts about yourself.
  • People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 20 weird things / habits / little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
  • At the end, you need to tag people and list their names.
  • No tagging back!
  • Last but not the least, anyone who are tagged need to help me kill Sun-san.

  1. I got a habit on calling people in the phone at night between 10pm ~ 2am.
  2. 85% of my current contact in the phone book are overseas number.
  3. I got fetish on voices (Note: In some circumstances).
  4. I read yaoi, yuri and hentai manga.
  5. My longest record is by sleeping only 5 hours (Total of the napping time) in 3 days due to Granado Espada.
  6. My desktop is free of ANY icons. Prove:
  7. I got a folder of Hirano Aya’s picture.
  8. I’m fond of staring people’s leg when I go out (To look for good zettai ryouiki).
  9. I start playing computer when I’m 4 years old.
  10. I don’t eat curry or any spicy food at all.
  11. I like salt.
  12. I can spend 3~4 hours making a 4 members family in The Sims 2 because I’m too picky.
  13. I do a lot of research before playing any online games.
  14. My range of topic is wide, be it under 18 or above 18..
  15. The main reason for Burogu to be created is because I was bored and out of online games to play.
  16. I have a tendency of giving nicknames to people I like in online and real life.
  17. Yuna aka Lazy Neko aka White Peacock influenced me to love money.
  18. I want to wear cosplay shirt to go out shopping with my friends.
  19. I order food and drinks with unique names.
  20. I love to be hugged and hold hands with my friends.

People to tag:
Peacock and Kaku.

2 responses

  1. Again…? -.-

  2. Again…? -.-
    Please…no more tag for me.

Leave a Reply

