New Year Resolution

When it comes to New Year Resolution, we are bound to be tied on almost the same list:

  • To be healthy.
  • To have a good year.
  • To earn more money.
  • Improve a relationship.
  • To fulfill an aspiration.

So let’s skip this part and I will type a different entry, shall we?

Maybe not, I didn’t know what to type yet. Instead, I’ll post more picture so you can brush up your desktop for the whole new year! If I can figure any ideas before the deadline, I promise I’ll put it up.

A whole new year may signify differently to us, be it to the worst or better. Put myself in instant, I don’t think it is necessary to have a new year resolution at all. I do know people make one so they have a guide on what they want to achieve but definitely not for someone like me who can’t stick to the schedule.

I do have plans on my head but it is all jumble up and almost impossible to list it down. And IF I manage to take down all of them, I’ll have a hard time following it because it may be updated in just a month, a day or even worst, in the next second! (Don’t forget the list is long and I need some time to search that particular line.)

Take this month in account, I changed way too much plan. At first, I was aiming for The One Academy and then I switched it to Singapore believing it would benefit me. Now, after taking in advices from the seniors, I’m once again back on track to The One Academy but with a few extra! Believe me, I never regret for changing my decision as I learn more from the mistakes.

Yet, I’m not rushing myself to be in college like the others. I’m currently in a break, trying to research more information in the game industry and get to know myself even better. At the same time, I’m trying to get more contacts with people who jobs were involved in game industry since theory from the articles and websites just aren’t enough. I have too much questions on my mind to be answered. I need help from the professional.

To be honest, by comparing myself to the others, I’m very lucky. Although a bit hazy, I’m sure on my wants. With a little bit of touch up, I’ll get a real picture on it and I know I have that ability. Game industry is my passion and I am on my way, just watch me!

If anyone here is working in that field or know someone who is, please leave a comment here and I’ll contact you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

