Oops she nearly did it again..!

Ah, come like a wind and go without a sound~ The all-so-late Hera nearly did it again. I wish everyone a very Happy Valentines’ Day and of course, Happy Birthday to me as well! I’m not going to put a long post here since you guys should be spending your time with your other half (Now go get yourself out of that chair and buy some roses!!!).

For those cracking your head to get a good gift and still can’t, I do want to help you but your partner would slice me into pieces.. I may as well not to help but wishes all the luck upon you. In short, have a great time today! Afterall, if you really love someone, everyday is a Valentines’ Day.

I also prepared a Valentines’ Special picture, hope you guys like it. ❤

Am I real?
Do the words I speak before you
Make you feel
That the love I have for you
Will see no ending?

Well, if you look into my eyes
Then you should know
That there is nothing here to doubt
Nothing to fear
And you can lay your questions down
Cause if you’ll hold me
We can fade into the night
And you’ll know

The world could die
And everything may lie
Still you shouldn’t cry
Cause time may pass
But longer than it’ll last
I’ll be by your side

Take my hand
And gently close your eyes
So you could understand
That there’s no greater love tonight
Than what I’ve for you
Well, if you feel the same way for me
Then let go

We can journey to a garden no one knows
Life is short, my darling
Tell me that you love me
So we can fade into the night
And you’ll know

The world could die
And everything may lie
Still you shouldn’t cry
Cause time may pass
But none of them would last
I’ll be by your side
Forever by your side

I want you to know

The world could lie
And everything may die
Still you shouldn’t cry
Cause time may pass
But everything would last
I’ll be by your side

Forever by your side

So you won’t cry

One response

  1. Happy vbday^_^!

Leave a Reply

