Back to Sims 3

Apparently, I’m back to Sims 3 after checking some really nifty custom content from different websites. After re-equipping my Sims 3 with new patches, custom content and mods, I did a slight buff up on looks for my classic old family, Rosenvich.

Here are the comparison pictures. Do take note that left is ‘before’ while right is ‘after’. Yes, I realize I didn’t apply any watermark in all of the screen shots but meh, I’m too lazy. I doubt anyone would want to steal the images and claim it as theirs anyway.

Yul Rosenvich – Before, After and Switch Ups

Changes: Skin, Upper Eyelid, Cheekbone, Head size, Pupil, Blush, Lipstick

Mai Rosenvich – Before, After and Switch Ups

Changes: Skin, Blush, Lipstick

Lusyne Rosenvich – Before and After

Changes: Skin, Cheekbone, Pupil, Blush, Lipstick

Nesyne Rosenvich – Before and After

Changes: Skin, Cheekbone, Cheek fullness, Blush, Lipstick

Rosyne Rosenvich – Before and After

Changes: Skin, Cheekbone, Cheek fullness, Lips, Blush, Lipstick

Additional pictures of Mai since she is my favorite Sim. ❤ ❤

Alright, I’m done with my image spam. Till then, take care of yourself~

*Runs to my hideout*

Custom Content and Mods Used:
Various hairs from different I-don’t-remember-where websites
234jiao‘s 9th edition Asian skin
234jiao‘s eye white and lips mod
Lemonleaf‘s blush, pupils and lipsticks
Fresh Prince‘s 2009 Bugatti Veyron car

RoseSim‘s flying bunny and dress
Changvivin‘s lipstick and pupils
Awesomemod x5 slider

One response

  1. omg sims 3 characters are so beautiful~

Leave a Reply

