Testing Sims 3 Pose Player

So, I did promised to show new screenshots after I received my Sims 3. I apologise it took longer than I expected since something went wrong with the purchase order and I end up indulging myself with the new contents after receiving it.

Without wasting time, let’s see what I have here. All these screenshots are taken when I was testing the new Pose Player mod and under NO PHOTOSHOP other than crop and resize.


As for those who’re wondering how to take good screenshots without photoshops, this is a zoom out ‘behind the scene’ version. Notice the lightings on the ceiling and on the floor.

The technique lies on grasping good light exposure and tuning all your game settings to the highest. If possible, get the aWT#’s HQ mod too.

Hope you guys like them. Boom!

Leave a Reply

