45 Things A Girl Want but Won’t Ask for It.

Ever wonder what a girl really want?

Here you go, a full list of 45 things she’ll love~

1. Touch her waist.
2. Actually talk to her.
3. Share secrets with her.
4. Give her your jacket.
5. Kiss her slowly.

6. Hug her.
7. Hold her.
8. Laugh with her.
9. Invite her somewhere.
10. Hangout with her and your friends together.

11. Smile with her.
12. Take pictures with her.
13. Pull her onto your lap.
14. When she says she loves you more, deny it. Fight back.
15. When her friends say “I love her more than you”, deny it. Fight back and hug her tight so she can’t get to her friends. It makes her feel loved.

16. Always hug her and say I love you whenever you see her.
17. Kiss her unexpectedly.
18. Hug her from behind around the waist.
19. Tell her she’s beautiful.
20. Tell her the way you feel about her.

21. Open doors for her, walk her to her car – it makes her feel protected, plus it never hurts to act like a gentleman.
22. Tell her she’s your everything – only if you mean it.
23. If it seems like there is something wrong, ask her – if she denies something being wrong, it means she doesn’t want to talk about it – so just hug her.

24. Make her feel loved.
25. Kiss her in front of OTHER girls you know!
26. Don’t lie to her.
27. DON’T cheat on her.
28. Take her ANYWHERE she wants.
29. Text message or call her in the morning and tell her have a good day at school, and how much you miss her.
30. Be there for her whenever she needs you, and even when she doesn’t need you, just be there so she’ll know that she can always count on you.

31. Hold her close when she’s cold so she can hold you too.
32. When you are alone hold her close and kiss her.
33. Kiss her on the cheek; (it will give her the hint that you want to kiss her).
34. While in the movies, put your arm around her and then she will automatically put her head on your shoulder, then lean in and tilt her chin up and kiss her lightly.

35. Don’t ever tell her to leave even jokingly or act like you’re mad. If she’s upset, comfort her.
36. When people diss her, stand up for her.
37. Look deep into her eyes and tell her you love her.
38. Lay down under the stars and put her head on your chest so she can listen to the steady beat of your heart, link your fingers together while you whisper to her as she rests her eyes and listens to you.
39. When walking next to each other grab her hand.
40. When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible.

41. Call or text her at night to wish her sweet dreams.
42. Comfort her when she cries and wipe away her tears.
43. Take her for long walks at night.
44. Always remind her how much you love her.
45. Sit on top of her and tell her how much you love her and then bend down to her face and kiss her while you’re sitting on her.

You’ll never know when she needs just a little more love .. ♥!

109 responses

  1. No sex?😦

    1. I presume she would ask for that ^^ – you do note that it says “things a girl wants but won’t ask for” in the title.

      Hmm, I wouldn’t mind asking for a few of those things anyway. Not to mention that I don’t believe it’s healthy or natural to never get angry at your girlfriend, because I do get angry at my boyfriend occasionally.

    2. From my experience.. it’s better to wait for her and respond to hints showing that she’s ready for it. Rushing into sex without love is pathetic. It’s not bad to keep that memory for the moment you’re married, because that way it will feel actually very special.

      I think this article is great, but I won’t text my continuously girlfriend in the evening, nighttime and in the morning or she’ll dump me for giving her too much attention.. won’t she ?

      1. I think different people av their own different ways of loving

      2. Yeah wait for marriage to have sex.. Thats called a divorce waiting to happen.

      3. of cox not..she would love that..trust me…I love
        e DAT but my bf hardly does it…I think u should do it…

    3. Lol must dey spell it 4 Ʊ 2 kno? Ʊ shud dat sex is certain but not compulsory

      1. .. that type of girl is not really attractive to me.

    4. Yeah wait for marriage to have sex.. Thats called a divorce waiting to happen.

    5. Sex Most girls would ask for that all though some may not but this article is for what most girls won’t ask for me for instance I may ask for most this but sex it depends on whether I’m generally asking for it or using body language

  2. Well, half of these sound terrifying, but I think it’s pretty accurate.

    1. may i ask why do u find all these terrifying?
      i think it’s pretty normal for a girl to need these things mentioned

  3. Adejumo A. Samuel | Reply

    Interesting

  4. I love this. I and my gf broke up today, I realized that I would have failed if this article was used to qualify me!

  5. This is sooooooo sweet and i love it

  6. I luv dis, wish ma bfrd wuld do dis

  7. i luv dis,i need it in a book,hw can i get it!

  8. I dont believe all this works, too much attention could be a danger. The article is cool thoug… Wish evry girl wont all dts writen above

  9. Akinwole olusola | Reply

    Very interesting even i will print it out & give it 2 my frnds.Keep it up

  10. Nt every girl values it its just few few hw ur side

  11. Watch Gintama 34 – “Love Doesn’t Require a Manual”

  12. I Love 2 kiss her in public

  13. awesome….its so true….i m grl…n i cn undrstnd dis. luv it.

  14. You don’t really have any dating experience, do you? And playing Starry Sky doesn’t count.
    And obviously, you’re assuming women need some sort of protection because women are total weak human beings. Right. I’m a woman and I can get my own dam jacket.

    Your other posts are assuming too.

    Pathetic.

    1. Personally, I would respect everyone’s freedom of expression and I apologize if the posts I made offended you in any way. However, I do believe that referring a person as pathetic with false accusation would be rather impolite in my honest opinion. Either way, I’m glad that you decided to stop by Burogu Blog and I do hope that I’ll see you again in the near future. Thank you😀

      1. It’s okay to say, she’s being grumpy.

    2. Just because someone does a service for you doesn’t mean anyone believes you couldn’t do it yourself. When celebrities hire limo drivers, is it because they’re too weak and pathetic to drive themselves? o_0;

      (I’m sorry if that turned out rude. I’ve got a lot of baggage from when I was a kid that probably shouldn’t be directed your way.
      That is to say, I’m quite proud of the fact that my mother can repair her own house and car, earn enough money to keep the family fed every day, raise me and my sister, and buy her own Valentine’s Day candy, but there were times when we kind of wished someone out there would take a break from Empowering Her To Be An Independent Woman and treat her as if she were worth lending a hand to. Even the most competent people are still people.)

    3. Erm no it’s just cheesy things you can do that are cute. No one is diminishing women here – this is where feminism becomes a problem; “oh you held the door for me? IM A STRONG INDEPENDENT WOMAN I CAN OPEN IT MYSELF”
      That, I regret to inform you, is pathetic.

    4. It’s not pathetic. It’s romantic. I know a lot if tough girls, including my gf, who love it.

  15. can you please tell me which anime are those pictures from? *o*

    1. It’s from the game Starry Sky, read her blog properly. :]

  16. I know my girlfriend very well and I know if i did some of these things she’d give me a bollocking! But tbf she loves some of the stuff that this includes so it’s bad AND good at the same time…

  17. All dis messages are truth

  18. I lov these may be he can also buy her some gift or flowers

  19. Ogunboye Mojisola | Reply

    Can I av dis on som pple‘s wall coz I so much luv it &wnt dem 2 benefit!

  20. True. Girls like being loved, but this does not mean that men don’t like the experience either. WE TOO LIKE BEING LOVED!

  21. Its true but wish ma bf cld do this

  22. I wihs men knew this

  23. Thats a nice one

  24. This article is very true n luv it.

  25. Nice one, a great write up, if followed will surely lead to a lasting relationship.

  26. waooo So interesting buh then no guy is perfect

  27. Linford cheruiyot | Reply

    Absolutely true

  28. Kindly forwad me a copy of this to my email, a cool stuff indeed. Thanks!

  29. Thanx for the hints. Promise to put them into practise

  30. Even if we make them as happy as such they still react negativly..nway we will try..

  31. A 9c 1 we have here………if we culd get some 2… dat “guys want bt wont ask 4”, it wil gv a balancing n help us build 2 an xtent, “perfect relationships”……
    More insyt!

  32. THIS ARE VERY WONDERFUL PHRASES THAT WE WE WILL KEEP IN MIND WHILE HANDLING OUR WIVES. THANKS.

  33. The Artical Is cool. But This is more like wat an Ideal relationship would be like More than a real Life Thing. I agree with a comment Tht it is nt healthy Not tu fight in a relationship The hurt wich leads tu a fight is a fruit of real Love.

  34. iv only practst 45

  35. Noted seriously.

  36. kipkech kandagor | Reply

    if i could have read this my girl wont have choose another man

  37. wish ma bf would do al this for me

  38. some girls just dont fancy being kissed in public, now Sim this is not a manual for love. Loving is a different thing … some ppl can do all these things to a gal without necessarily loving her.

  39. Indeed i agree bt too much attention will make her to proud even to you

  40. 9ice one.

  41. Its true and I like it so much

  42. Salami Ismail Adeyemi | Reply

    It’s so beautiful to fall in love, but very agonizing when it suddenly end especialy when least expected.

  43. Nice 1 u got there

  44. Nice article.
    Its a guide 2 an ideal relationship.
    Bt if all dis ar done 4rm a pretends
    den its nt a real luv.
    Dis renews ur luv and u wnt get bored of luvin

  45. @ guys
    wud u lyk 2 av a gf who is taller than u
    or
    @ girls
    wud u lyk 2 av a bf who u are taller than him.
    Pls advice me
    i ve a talk girl friend

  46. @ guys
    wud u lyk 2 av a gf who is taller than u
    or
    @ girls
    wud u lyk 2 av a bf who u are taller than him.
    Pls advice me
    i ve a tall girl friend

    1. hahahahahahahahahahahahh…. tis funnny but guy go ahead

    2. Taller guys is hot … That’s what I personally think🙂 but if u like ur gf a lot then it shouldn’t matter how tall she is🙂

    3. My gf is taller than me. Not by much, but we get reminded of it all the time. She said at first that it was awkward because all her ex bfs had been taller than her. Now she’s loving it. Btw, being shorter than your gf does have a few advantages.

  47. Ureh Esther chiamaka | Reply

    Wonderful

  48. …overlove go kill this girl o!

  49. this is nice….

  50. My guy is always doing this 4 me. He loves me so much that i never imagine. Am proud of HIM

  51. Very romantic

  52. if the guys will do this things genuinely it’s ok, but who say the girls won’t ask for it.

  53. guys should learn from this and increase in the romantic manner

  54. Evry girl just nid care and attention sometimes

  55. Nice one, dany boy. I am so proud of u dan! Do u know my girl leave me b/c i dont hv some of dis quality in me; how i wish i got dis message on time. Anyway with dis, i will know how 2 arrange my self .

  56. every girl would like 2 b treated like that

  57. I love the last one😄
    Thoguht, it would be too bad if your boyfriend is super heavy. Then you’re in trouble.

    but who cares? I find it cute~

  58. guys, this is perfectly accurate! i am a girl, and i broke up cause my bf did not do any of these things. it’s really important for a girl to know that she exists in her boyfriend’s life, and that she IS important! bare that in mind boys😉

  59. Nw dats being a tru gentleman,cant wak 4 a gangsta

  60. Helpful tips!!… But my boyfriend doesn’t want to go on dates he always ask me if I would wanna kiss, hug, hold hands, with him and I say yes. We see each other like atleast 3 days a week at the baseball fields and when I try to talk to him he doesn’t want to he jst says hi then leaves with his friends….. He’s sweet and kind and handsome but idk….

    1. I had a boyfriend who was exactly like that. Next thing i knew, he started totally ignoring me, doesn’t even acknoweledge my existence. So be careful.

    2. Same as mine he just wants to kiss all the time nothing else! and we see each other 5 days a week

  61. Awwww! These are soo cute xD! I just notice that my bf does more of these but I never actually care:/ I feel bad now:( .. I’ll tell him I love him for everything he did!❤🙂

  62. When I married my husband I was already pregnant and so I didn’t have a job. He had a really good job though so I was able to stay home and take care of our son when He was born. When we had our second child we moved to a bigger house, but then strange things started to happen. Things would fly off the walls and doors would slam at night. Our oldest son talked about seeing figures and hearing voices. We consulted a medium and they said the house was haunted. After living there about a year more with only minor occurrences we moved out. That was when the bad luck started to happen. Everything started to fail, with my husband’s job, our money and our luck in general. I went back to the same medium and they told me that a spirit had followed me and placed a curse upon me for disturbing it and not being respectful in the previous house. He tried to remove it but was unable. The misfortune kept going on and getting more severe as I tried to search out someone to break the curse. But when I found DR.BOOMA spell he finally did it. Things started turning around almost immediately after he cast the spell and have been great from there! This was really a miracle for us, thank you DR.Booma from the bottom of my heart!CONTACT DR.BOOMA VIA THIS EMAIL:Boomaspiritualtemple@yahoo.com …CAN NEVER STOP TALKING ABOUT YOU SIR HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS:boomaspiritualtemple@yahoo.com CONTACT him to profer SOLUTIONS TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS. Posted by:miss faith

  63. 1)This really helped me
    2)Sometimes if you have known the girl since third grade and they have known you for a long time and adjusted to ur personality, they would like MORE of your personality. Usually I am creepy(NightCreep)and all of the girls in my class liked mah wierdness and creepyness.
    3)Some girls can get bullied a LOT by older BOYS and that has happened to my (girl) friends and I remember just upperpunching the bully in the target and telling him to take back what he said.
    4)Girls accually do like when you stand up for them and they like your self to others defense.
    5)I got my first gf liking me in fifth grade-lol
    We txt everyday and call each other and BOOM I just got a txt from her(seriously)

  64. my boyfriend never ever does that. he is too shy. i have to do what he wants!!!!

  65. my boyfriend never does this

  66. I’ve never been a huge believer but when it turned out that lovespell was my last hope, I gave it a try because my lover stopped talking to me, after begging and pleading with him I realized that nothing was working out, he left me to meet another girl, i had no choice than to ordered a reunite love spell from dr.marnish@ yahoo. com to help me get my lover back, after the spell was cast, the Results was fantastic, I never expected what i saw, I’m so grateful i came across this spell caster, My love left his other girlfriend and we came back together have, dr marnish changed my life and made me a true believer!
    Doreenashley

  67. Ave told her I love her nd she says she nids time to giv me a reply. Wot are the things I nid to do in the process of waitin?

  68. “I was a little bit skeptical in the beginning and the reason is we’ve tried different marriage counselors already and spell caster and I’ve already read numerous other books on the subject. There wasn’t anything I could seem to do. However after using Dr. Stanley spell and following the instruction he gave me, I have been seeing significant results with my marriage situation. And I’m a whole lot happier in my self. My friends and family are very glad to see that I’m back to my husband again! All thanks to drstanleyspelltemple@hotmail.com.”
    –Walsh, Seattle

  69. I can’t do that coz m *shy*

  70. Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from
    this site, and your views are fastidious in favor of new viewers.

  71. I think it actually depends on the personality of your girlfriend….
    Some of those 45 things can make a girl annoyed, felt like she was never loved, or it’s really sweet…. There are different personalities you can see in a girl… But these 45 things actually has its good points too. Either you follow these 45 things or go with your gut.

  72. im a girl i think that if anyone did that to me like my crush i would freak out and hug him because its true these are things that girls want but are to afraid to ask for but i just want him to ask me out and hold my hand but no one loves me. i will forever be alone. ive never had a bf and i never will. lonliness sucks!

  73. THIS is SO true GIRLS love TO be loved

  74. fuck off bitch

  75. this is lovely and working for me

  76. Yess every thinh dat is here is true

  77. It’s awesome and everything is absolutely true

  78. awww this is sooooo amazingly ridiculously ludicrously truuueeeee

    Jennifer Xia 🙂

    jennifer xia

    Jennifer Xiaa

  79. Sit on top of her?? Wtf

  80. The things above seems like a dream xD. Wish i could do that. Well im only 17 what should i know.

Leave a Reply

