Random Updates from Hera

I’ve been absent from this blog for quite a while and yes, I’m ashamed of that. As I didn’t not have much things to write, I’ll just put up what I’ve been doing for the past few months.

First of all, I was busy with my school and was forced to produce a 3D video for one of my projects. I wouldn’t say I did well on it (Since there are much more people out there who are capable beating me in it) but I’m satisfied on the final product, seeing that it was my first time making one. I’ve uploaded it into Youtube if you’re curious (Enlarge and 720p for best quality):

Secondly, I’ve decided to resume on my Elfelin project, a story written in character puzzle format. There won’t be any main story plot, but only different character backgrounds and how they relate to each other in a fictitious settings. It’s not a happy-go-lucky story but a darker one. For those who’re curious, here is the link (Do read the “Forewarning” part first):

http://literaryfiction.wordpress.com/

Thirdly, am graduating this year and that’s all I have to say.

Till then, let’s hope that I update this blog as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

